Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Westlaw International: Coverage

Coverage

Content Highlights

Westlaw is an extensive legal database which provides full-text legislation, case law and law reviews covering the jurisdictions of Hong Kong, the United Kingdom, United States, the European Union, Canada, Australia and New Zealand. The content highlights are:

  • Hong Kong
    • Hong Kong Law Reports and Digest (1905-)
    • Hong Kong Unreported Judgments (1984-)
    • Hong Kong Civil Procedure (Hong Kong White Books) (2009-)
  • United Kingdom
    • UK statutes (1267-)
    • UK cases (1865-)
  • United States
    • US federal/state codes and cases (1658-)
  • World Journals
    • Over 900 full-text law reviews, mostly US
    • Legal Journals Index providing citations and abstracts of over 800 law journals published in the UK and Europe (1986-).

Westlaw.HK and Westlaw International

The default home page is Westlaw.HK which specializes in HK and UK. Content for other jurisdictions is available via Westlaw International.

    HSS Librarian

    Catherine Kwok's picture
    Catherine Kwok
    Contact:
    Office Location : Reference Office

    Phone : 23586758

    Search the Database

    © HKUST Library, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology. All Rights Reserved.