SOSC 1270 - International Law | SOSC 6030Q - International Law and China: Find Books

• Antarctica -- International status
• Antarctic Treaty (1959)
• Annexation
• Arab-Israeli conflict -- Law and legislation
• Arctic regions -- International status
• Arms control
• Burqas (Islamic clothing)
• Capital punishment
• Climatic changes -- Laws and legislation
• Convention on International Trade in Endangered Species of Wild Flora and Fauna
•  [name of business type or organization]  -- Corrupt practices
  • Example: Accounting -- Corrupt practices
• Consular law
• Corruption
• Crimes against humanity
• Data protection -- Law and legislation
• Decentralization in government
• Decentralization in government -- Great Britain
• Diplomatic and consular service
• Diplomatic privileges and immunities
• Drone aircraft -- Moral and ethical aspects
• Elections -- China -- Hong Kong
• Election law --  Hong Kong
• Electronic surveillance -- Law and legislation
• Electronic waste
• Endangered species -- Law and Legislation
• Environmental law -- Antarctica
• Environmental law -- Arctic regions
• Environmental law -- China
• Environmental law -- China -- Hong Kong
• Environmental law, International
• Espionage -- Law and legislation
• Extradition
• Extraterritoriality

• Food security
• Food supply -- Political aspects
• Food supply -- Social aspects
• Freedom of religion
• Freedom of speech
• Genocide
• Hijab (islamic clothing)
• Hong Kong (China) -- International status
• Human rights
• Human rights -- Economic aspects
• Human rights -- International cooperation
• Indigenous peoples -- Civil rights
• Indigenous peoples -- Legal status, laws, etc.
• Intelligence service -- Law and legislation
• International Covenant on Civil and Political Rights
• International law
• International law and human rights
• International Criminal Court
• International criminal law
• International environmental law
• Internet in espionage
• Intervention (International law)
• Ivory industry

These books  can help inspire you with ideas and questions and also provide background and general information.

The statesman's yearbook 2021 : the politics, cultures and economies of the world - (E-Resources and books  on LG4 JA51 .S797)

Encyclopedia of Global Justice -  (E-Resource 2011)

Yearbook of international environmental law - (JX21.Y37)

World encyclopedia of peace - (JX1944.W67 1986 v. 1-4) - Vol. 3 has the texts of peace treaties

人權字典= Human rights dictionary : international, Mainland China, Hong Kong, and Taiwan (E-Resource 2007)

The Encyclopedia of international boundaries. - (JX4111 .E53 1995)

Duhaime's legal dictionary- (E-Resources K50 .D84)

Oxford International Encyclopedia of Legal History -  (E-Resource 2009)

英漢, 漢英香港法律詞滙  -  (Reference K52.C5 Y36 1998)

English-Chinese Glossary of Legal Terms = 英漢法律詞彙 - (Reference K52.C5 Y54 2004 v. 1-3)

A Dictionary of International Human Rights Law (K3239.3 .G53 1996)

International law : a dictionary - (Reference KZ1161 .B63 2005)

• Logging -- Corrupt practices
• Lumber trade -- Corrupt practices
• Maritime law
• Military courts -- Gaza
• Military courts -- West Bank
• National security -- Law and legislation
• Ocean mining -- Law and legislation
• Offenses against the environment
• Outer space -- Strategic aspects
• Police corruption
• Political corruption 
• Palestinian Arabs -- Civil rights
• Public health laws
• Public health -- International cooperation
• Quarantine -- Law and legislation
• Secession
• Senkaku Isands -- International status
• Space warfare
• Space weapons
• Targeted killing
• Terrorism
• Tok Island (Korea)
• Torture (International law)
• Treaties
• Unjust enrichment
• War (International law)
• War crimes