Classification System
| Agriculture |
S1 - S972 |
| Banking |
HG1501- HG3550 |
| Commodities |
HF1040 - HF1054 |
| Industries |
HD2321 - HD4730.9 |
| Insurance |
HG8011 - HG9999 |
| Mining |
TN |
| Securities |
HG4701 - HG5993 |
| Special Industries |
HD9000 - HD9999 |
| Tourism & Trades |
G155 |
| Transportation & Communications |
HE |
Subject Headings
Do a Subject Search to locate more titles in the Library Catalog, for example:
Databases
- China Info Bank
- A web-based online service on China's news, business, legal and statistical information. It offers access to a number of full-text Chinese language databases covering a wide range of information including business news from over 1,000 leading local newspapers, business journals, government survey reports, etc.
- BMI Report
- Search by publications in ProQuest database
- Business Source Premier (An EBSCOhost Research Database)
- Provides the full text/images of over 8,000 business publications, including industry profiles and company profiles as well as other trade publications.
- CDMNext (previously called CEIC China Premium Database)
- Includes a Chinese statistical database which provides more than 230,000 time series of macroeconomics and industry data at national, provincial and city level. Topics include national account, government and public finance, labor market, consumer good market, foreign trade, money and banking, investment, real estate, automobile and lots more.
- Statista
- Provides access to statistics gathered by market researchers, trade organizations, scientific publications, and government sources on over 600 industries.
