Skip to main content

ProQuest: Description

Introduction

Coverage

ProQuest provides abstracts and full text of articles in a wide range of subjects. Its constituent databases can be searched individually or combined:

  • ABI/INFORM Complete
  • Accounting & Tax
  • Aerospace Database
  • AIDS and Cancer Research Abstracts
  • ASFA: Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts
  • Banking Information Source
  • Biological Sciences
  • Computer and Information Systems Abstracts
  • Dissertations & Theses at Hong Kong University of Science & Technology
  • EconLit
  • Electronics & Communications Abstracts
  • Environmental Impact Statements
  • Environmental Science and Pollution Management
  • ERIC
  • Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA)
  • Materials Research Database
  • Mechanical Engineering Abstracts
  • MLA International Bibliography
  • Pharmaceutical News Index
  • PILOTS
  • ProQuest Asian Business & Reference
  • ProQuest Career and Technical Education
  • ProQuest Computing
  • ProQuest Dissertations & Theses A&I
  • ProQuest Education Journals
  • ProQuest European Business
  • ProQuest Health & Medical Complete
  • ProQuest Religion
  • ProQuest Research Library
  • ProQuest Science Journals
  • ProQuest Social Science Journals
  • ProQuest Telecommunications
  • Social Services Abstracts
  • Sociological Abstracts
  • Solid State and Superconductivity Abstracts
ProQuest homepage

Subject Guide

Kevin Ho's picture
Kevin Ho
Contact:
HKUST Library
23586761

Search the Database

© 2017 HKUST Library