Finding Library Materials
Search the Library Catalog using the following subject headings for all print and non-print materials:
Comments (0)
Findlng Periodicals
Browse the periodicals collection (all formats) to locate relevant journal titles using below search terms.
Bibliographies
Use the call number to find the books on bookshelf.
- 中医文献学 (R601 .M32 1990)
- 中药硏究与文献检索 (RS180.C5 C489 1994)
- 中葯研究文献摘要 : 1820-1961 (RS180.C5 L58 1963)
- 中國醫籍考 (Reference R601 .C56347 1983)
- 中國醫籍通考 (R601 .Z58 1990 v.1-3)
- 中華古文獻大辭典.医药卷 (Reference R121 .C489 1990)
Dictionaries
Use the call number to find the books on bookshelf.
- 中医大辞典 (Reference R121 .C516 1995)
- 中医辞海 (R121 .Z49 1999 v.1-3)
- 中医药常用名词朮语辞典 (Reference R121 .Z494 2001)
- 中国药物大辞典 (Reference RM671.5.C6 C58 1991 v.1-2)
- 汉英中医学词典 = A Chinese-English dictionary of traditional Chinese medicine (Reference R121 .H37 2004)
- 简明汉英中医词典 (Reference R121 .J53 2002)
Handbooks and Manuals
Use the call number to find the books on bookshelf.
- 中药正別名集 (Reference RS180.C5 Z438 2005)
- 中藥不可黑白吃 : 235種中藥副作用及不良反應 (RM302.5 .Y8 2005)
- 中藥風險速查手册 (RS180.C5 Z415 2004)
- 临床中医证治手册 (R601 .L675 1999)
- 常用中药名与别名手冊 (Reference RS180.C5 C424 2001)
- 常用中藥及植物藥活性成分手册 = Handbook of active constituents from Chinese materia medica & phytomedicine
(Reference QK898.B54 C43 2002) - A comprehensive guide to Chinese medicine (R601 .C695 2003)
- Chinese medicine : a medical dictionary, bibliography, and annotated research guide to Internet references
- Chinese herbal medicine : a medical dictionary, bibliography, and annotated research guide to Internet references
Business Librarian |
Links: Profile & Guides Subjects: Business |

Loading...
